Chapters

blank-gray-usa-map-white-lines-md

NOTICE: CORPORATE OFFICE ADDRESS CHANGE:

PO BOX 494 MILLIKEN, CO  80543

Are you interested in volunteering? Check the list below to see if there is a chapter in an area near you. Don’t see a chapter near you and are interested in possibly starting one? Click here to contact us.

AL | AZ | CA | FL | GA | MI | MD | NC | OH | OR | PA | SC | TX| WA | WASHINGTON, D.C. | CANADA

California

– Contra Costa County –

Barbara Anne Gorin, Director:  Barbara.Gorin@guitarsnotguns.org
Phone: 925-785-8342
 
Jay Kirkland, VP Special Projects:  jaymakinmusic@gmail.com
 
Bruce Johnson, Treasurer:  bruce.johnson@guitarsnotguns.org
 
Brooks Lundy, VP Instruction:  beelundy@yahoo.com
 
Deborah McKim, Secretary:  guitarsnotgunsboard@gmail.com
 
 Steve Kennedy, Community Outreach: kennedys@pacbell,net and Steve.Kennedy@guitarsnotguns.org
 
    Jeffrey Kuan, Social Media Manager: jkaun.yl@gmail.com and Jeffrey.Kuan@guitarsnotguns.org
 
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/GuitarsNotGunsContraCostaCounty/
 
Contra Costa County, California Blog :http://guitarsnotguns.blogspot.com
 
See the Contra Costa County, California QR Code below:
 

-Marin County-

Holly Hollenbeck-Director, Email: Holly.hollenbeck@guitarsnotguns.org

Beatriz Mejia-Assistant Director, Email: Beatriz.Mejia@guitarsnotguns.org

Miki Sakata-Treasurer, Email: Miki.Sakata@guitarsnotguns.org

– Monterey County –

Steve Vagnini-Director: steve.vagnini@guitarsnotguns.org

Assistant Director: Tim Patchin

Secretary/Treasurer: Joe Braun

 

– Santa Cruz –

Matt Cole-Director: matt.cole@guitarsnotguns.org

 

– San Benito County –

Steve Harris-Director/Instructor-

Phone: (831) 333-6615  and Email: Steve.Harris@guitarsnotguns.org or steveharris1957@gmail.com

       Richard Primont-Asst. Director/Lead Instructor-

Phone: (831) 801-9309 and Email: rjprimont@gmail.com

Bob Quaid-Secretary/Treasurer

Ana Garcia-Instructor

Bruce Gilsenen-Lead Instructor

Ramona Hill-Lead Instructor

Richard Primont- Lead Instructor, 2nd Level

Martha Quezada-Instructor Assistant

Devin Espinoza-Instructor

Doug Moore-Instructor

Jim Asceves-Lead Instructor (AKA Cisco Jim the singing Cowboy)

Brandon Kett-Instructor

Trisha Kett-Instructor

Facebook Link: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100086063786064&mibextid=LQQJ4d

-SONOMA COUNTY-

Stephan Avanozian-Director, Email: stephan.avanozian@guitarsnotguns.org

Susan King- Secretary/Treasurer, Email: susan.king@guitarsnotguns.org

Vernelle Gomez-Boyd-Assistant Director, Email: vernelle.gomez-boyd@guitarsnotguns.org

 

 

 

-Colorado Corporate Office-

Ray & Lousie Nelson -Founders: Louise@guitarsnotguns.org 

P.O. Box 494, Milliken, CO  80543

Phone: 770-861-2442

 

Georgia

-Coweta County-

Adam Griffith-Director: AGriffith@cityofnewnan.org

– Fayette County –

Todd Bethel-Director: Todd.bethel@guitarsnotguns.org

 

Michigan

-Franklin County –

Bret Hoag-Director: hoag2@oakland.edu

 

Maryland

– Allen J Whitt Jr. Chapter –

Allen J Whitt Chapter Website

Director – Donna Hammond

Assistant Director – Nancy Johnstone

Treasurer – Tanya Adams

Marketing – Mindy Whitt-Ostroski

 


North Carolina

-Charlotte County-

Will Terpenig-Director

Nick Langston-Director: nicklangstonjr@gmail.com

 

Oregon

– Pacific Northwest –

-Depoe Bay-

Richard Salazar-Director: richard.salazar@guitarsnotguns.org

Assistant Director: Karen Murray

Secretary/Treasurer: Linda Perez

 

 


Washington

– King County –

Tim Wong-Director: tim.wong@guitarsnotguns.org

Assistant Director: Jack Ballard

Secretary Treasure: Derick Rackhorn

 

 

 


Canada

GNG Canada Twitter

GNG Canada Instagram

 

Contra Costa, California QR Code:

Leave a reply

Back to Top